SERVING @ ICS


Current Opportunities

ICS Representatives Coming to the U.S. this Fall
If you are interested in teaching with us at ICS, or if you just want to learn more about ICS, we would love to talk with you. Our Headmaster, Mr. Darren Gentry, will be at the following locations this Fall, some of which are part of the Association of Christian Schools International’s (ACSI), International School Job Fair. At these fairs or at another arranged location, he can answer questions and even do initial interviews. If these dates and locations will not work for you, contact us by e-mail and we can gladly set up a time for a video or regular phone discussion/interview.


  • Friday, October 27 - Dayton, OH area
  • Sunday, October 29 (PM) to Monday October 30 - Grace College - Warsaw, IN
  • Tuesday, October 31 - Calvin College - Grand Rapids, MI 
  • Wednesday, November 1 - Spring Arbor, MI area
  • Thursday, November 2 - Anderson University - Anderson, IN
  • Friday, November 3- Cedarville University - Cedarville, OH
  • Saturday, November 4 - Dayton, OH area
  • Monday, November 6 - Messiah College - Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Tuesday, November 7 - Cairn University - Langhorne, PA (Philadelphia area)
  • Wednesday November 8 (PM) - Atlanta, GA and Chattanooga, TN areas
  • Thursday November 9 - Lee University - Cleveland, TN
  • Friday November 10 - Covenant College - Lookout Mountain, GA (Chattanooga, TN area)  
  • Sunday-Monday November 12-13- Dayton, OH area

Teacher Benefits Include:
Competitive Salary, Annual Bonus, Airfare Allowance, Housing Allowance, Settle-In Allowance, Life, Health, Disability Insurance, Dental and Vision Allowance, Full Tuition Scholarship for Dependents, Continuing Education Program, Professional Development Program

How to Apply:
Please complete the online employment application form, or download and complete the PDF employment application form. Submit completed application form with Cover Letter and Resume to: recruiting@ics.ac.th.

To stay connected to these and future employment opportunities, please follow us on Linkedin.



For Thai Nationals Only

Network and Security Engineer

Level
Subject
Category
Start Date
Description
All
-
Full-Time
-
Download PDF
The main purpose of this role is to design and implement the installation of network devices including routers and switches as well as supporting services such as DNS, DHCP, Firewalls, Intruder Prevention systems and Proxy servers.



ICS accredidation logos